Mike Hayslip




2017 Power Point Presentations

The Board would like to thank our speakers and sponsors for their participation in the 2018 OHPRIMA Education Conference held on October 4, 2018.   Once again, their participation helped make the conference a success.


At the 2018 OHPRIMA Conference Cathie Chancellor was voted in as the new OHPRIMA President.  Cathie’s role as president will be effective as of January 1, 2019. 

Congratulations Cathie! 

Randy Cole

The Ohio Turnpike Commission

Jonathan Downes

Zashin & Rich

Travis Thompson

Hylant Administrative Services

Brent Currence

Ohio Attorney General's Office of 

Criminal Investigation Missing Persons Unit

Douglas Suter

Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP

​​​2017 Sponsors


2018 Power Point Presentations